## ST. JOHNS PUBLIC SCHOOL (CBSE), NAGPUR MEMBERS OF SJPS PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024-25

(Academic Year 2024-2025)

S.	Name	Designation	M/F	Child's Name	Class
<b>No</b> 1	Fr. Arun P	Principal	M	NA NA	
1		(Ex-Officio Chairman)	1V1		
2	Mr. Khushal Mandlik	Parent Representative	M	Lavnish Mandlik	I
3	Mrs. Asmita Raut	Parent Representative	F	Aditi Raut	II
4	Mrs. Reshu Mulla	Parent Representative	F	Manveer Mulla	III
5	Mrs. Prachi Sakhare	Parent Representative	F	Sanvi Sakhare	IV
6	Mr. Sadiq Sheikh	Parent Representative	M	Zobiya Sheikh	V
7	Mrs. Saleha Shireen	Parent Representative	F	Md. Arshan Sabri	VI
8	Mrs. Sonali Jaiswal	Parent Representative	F	Aarav Jaiswal	VII
9	Mrs. Priyanka Sharma	Parent Representative	F	Divyansh Sharma	VIII
10	Mr. Vikas Gour	Parent Representative	M	Prakruti Gour	IX
11	Mrs. Nilima Bhalerao	Parent Representative	F	Chinmay Bhalerao	X
	T	TEACHER REPRESEN	TATIVI	ES	
12	Mrs. Shraddha Jadhav	Teacher Representative	F	NA NA	
13	Mrs. Monica	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
14	Mrs. Vinita Mathew	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
15	Mrs. Shivani	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
16	Mrs. Soni Tiwari	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
17	Mrs. Preeti Dhotekar	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
18	Mrs. Kiran Humane	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
19	Mrs. Shalin Anthony	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
20	Mr. Robin D'cruz	Teacher Representative	M	NA	
21	Mrs. Raginee Anthony	Teacher Representative	F	NA	
22	Mrs. Jacqueline Pinto	Head Coordinator	F	NA	